Scavenging with my pals

in #caturday7 months ago

C3859514-4DB9-49C1-95D2-4CDD5A6B3C7F.jpeg

Hewo Hoomans and Hivers,

What a purrfect day it is.

I wasout scavenging for food last night, and I accidentally met my pals Sensen and Piccolo. We're all searching for food in the same spot, so it looks like we're going to be competing. I'm not too worried. I'm a pretty fsst on my toes, and I know all the best spots to find food.

So, we all go our separate ways and start searching. I search high and low, but I can't find a single thing. I'm starting to get a little bit worried. I'm a hungry cat, and I don't like to go without food for too long.

After about an hour of searching, I decide to check back in with Sensen and Piccolo. I find them both sitting under a tree, looking dejected. They haven't found any food either.

We're all starting to feel discouraged. But then, Sensen has an idea. She suggests that we work together. That way, we'll have a better chance of finding food.

After we're all finished eating, we decide to continue scavenging together

I've learned a valuable lesson it's always better to work together than to compete. When we work together, we can accomplish more and have more fun. So, if you're ever scavenging for food and you see your friends, don't be afraid to team up. You never know what you might find.

Nine lives on hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @budoydoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest