Sort:  

Hey there @hippie-witha-gun, and Happy Caturday!

As I understand it, the token is in very early creation stages now... just went live earlier today. For the time being, you will have the tokens that were airdropped to your Steem-Engine wallet (you got 183) because you have interacted with the @cuddlekitten, @steemeow and @steemkitten bots at some point:

x-Hippie.jpg

And then you can buy more with Steem on the Steem-Engine token market, if you want.

As for collecting more, my impression is that more tokens will be distributed by the kitten bots in times ahead, but only @fraenk knows for sure how that works!

The next stage of "staking" the tokens collecting them from content creation and curation is out somewhere in the future because it's pretty expensive to create a "stakeable" token, especially if you are doing it at a "hobbyist" level, rather than as a big time investor.

That's all I know, so far.

As for how to include #blackkittensmatter, my GUESS is to try to get it to be one of the tags the three kitten bots regularly check for worthy cat content. But that's speculation, at this point...

Happy Caturday to you!
=^..^=

Thanks for filling me in @curatorcat. It has been awhile since I've seen any of the kitten bots interact with any of my posts. So I'm surprised I got air dropped that much. For now I will just hang on to them and see what happens.