You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peanut saga: almost a disaster and the prince of darkness makes an appearance

in #caturday4 years ago

Uhhhg... The Cone!

We just hope Lil' Guy makes it home ALIVE & HEALING.

He is now by 4X and counting, our most expensive rescue.

I also hope he comes back with the same crazy personality that has been such a challenge for us. (and his adopted siblings)

As you know I am sure...

These medical or near death events, can change them.

I updated the Lil' Guy Down 911 post. And will update again this evening.

Luv ya Catlady, Purrs and Hed (cone) Bonks for Peanut...!

Sort:  

Peanut being the weirdo that he is, has adjusted totally to the cone and doesn't really care about it , which is great. I have other drama going on with another cat too so I feel your pain. What's happening: all is too quiet?

I forgot to update last night. Here is what I added to the post about Lil' Guys condition. Still fever of unknown origin as of now. I still fear it may be broken glass.

Update: As of Monday afternoon, Lil' Guys temp is down to 102.4°

He will spend monday night also at the vets.

I will update this Tuesday. Hopefully He will feel better and be coming home?

Ok, good. Personally, I doubt it's the glass. I've had cats get like that too. Hope you get him back soon

Thanks Catlady!

We are gonna love him a bunch more after this. Not just cuz he is our most expensive rescue by 6X any other.

We really miss him!

I hate having them at the vet for days

Great news!

He is back to normal.!!

Woooo Hoooo.!!!
output_3.jpg

On his way home, He will be there when I get there in an hour. One happy KrazzyTrukkerKatDaddy here.!!

Awesome! I wonder if he had a virus?