Our Cat Misses Time With His Mom

in #caturday2 years ago

Good morning my friends here on Hive,

I would like to share these photos of our cat family on this Caturday. I happen to witness this cute family scene earlier today on our porch where they love to hang out. From what I can see, our not so little cat is missing his mom and wants to cuddle. I could not blame him because last week we gave his two other brothers to my sister because they want some pets around their home. Maybe he is feeling the separation anxiety at the moment.

image.png
the not so little cat misses his mom

This picture above makes me smile and warms my heart. I can feel the tenderness and love. See how he rubs himself with his mom. Recently, the mom cat gave birth to another set of lovely kitties. That also prompted us to decide to give away the other two older cats as we can no longer accommodate too many cats in our small place.
image.png
the not so little cat joins his mom and his little siblings

I can sense a little jealousy here as the not so little cat looks at the camera. See how he wants to spend his time with his mom but his younger siblings are competing for attention. Look at his eyes I think he is feeling a bit out of place, oh poor cat I love you all. After I took this photo I immediately took him and pat his back while I was spending my time enjoying the nice weather and the cold breeze.

Until next post,
Gus

Sort:  

Dear @pastoragus, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Ok

Thank you for your support @pastoragus, really appreciate it! 👍