Caturday on Saturday: We need a name for our new cat! 😻

in #caturday2 years ago (edited)

 "IMG_0090.JPG" Katya

Hello my dear friends! With the number of animals that I have, my fantasy for names has already been exhausted! As you know, two kittens recently came to us. Fortunately, the girl almost immediately found a new home. The boy is not completely healthy, so he has little chance of finding a new home, given that there is a war going on in our country and many people do not have the opportunity to treat a sick animal, and those who want and can do this already have many animals.

 "IMG_0413.JPG"
Fairy

Now six adult cats live with us, you can see their photos here. I have to say that they treated the kitten very well. I was a bit surprised because usually they are not very happy to see other people's cats. They probably realized that this guy was going to live with us.

 "IMG_3622.JPG"
Anfisa

 "IMG_5163.jpg" Barbara

 "IMG_2983.JPG" Christie

 "IMG_4110.jpg"
Night

IMG_8158.JPG

I need a name!

 "Фон копия1.jpg"

 "etsy here копия.jpg"

love.jpg

Sort:  

Smudge.

We’re unusual for my country! I really like it! Thank you!

I would call it spot as it has spot on mouth :)

I should ask my daughter for one as she's good at giving names. I just wrote a post regarding our pets and one is cat that is not ours (maybe our neighbor's cat)that we are feeding and Tia named him Boris. At first she thought it's a female cat and she called it Caroline lol.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more