Caturdaycollagecontest #2 Seaside cats

I taken photos from by me in İstanbul near the seaside Kartal. We have so many cat in seaside. They are live there. I and my husband sometimes feed all them. This cat is one of them. She or he I don't know but it looks so good. I could not miss such a moment.

I hope enjoy it.

Sort:  

Cats, especially older cats, do get cancer. Many times this disease can be treated successfully.

Yes I heard about that and thanks god we know about treatment technique..

Cats can be right-pawed or left-pawed.

This cat is very cool. I enjoy it and follow you now.

Look at my posts too @thunderland maybe follow me, if you like them.

yes it is thank you so much :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you. ı follow you.