You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #[CC] Project does his job!!! If you do have a problem, please tell us with a link to your post and/or transaktion!!!

in #cc4 years ago

I found posts from you where the tag was not activated! After I wrote my article a part was but yesterday as I followed the #cc I still found tags used and not activated/no message from the bot.
So far I shared the links. That is all I will do for now and in the future.

I do not know where you check the results? You said once I owned 5000 commentcoin and I never had them.

I am happy the hot works again. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think they still have a few bugs to work out. That is not surprising for a new token. It is a brilliant idea and I expect they will get it running smoothly.

I'm not sure what you mean about checking results. You can see all your tokens in your Steem-Engine wallet, right?

@melinda010100 I am not saying there are no bugs and it is not a lot of work. I am also not saying this is not a great project. I promoted it wherever I could and invested many hours in explaining how it works to many.

What I discovered was that the tag was not activated at any post I read, following the #cc tag, and I mentioned it. At first I thought I was the only one and I was banned.
I shared this info, asked if it can be caused by steem(it) or the blockchain since the steemit wallet history did not work either. The only answers I got was none or that I lie.
I noticed several of your posts the tag was not activated either so this means the hot does not work good/well. There is nothing wrong with admitting that. If you do not notice it you can not fix it either if it is caused by the hot at all.

You wrote me once I had 5000 commentcoin you a bit less. What I did with it, how I used it. I answered that I do not have 5000 commentcoin but around 1000 and use them as a prize for (by now) two contests. I still promote it, I visit people who use it and comment so they at least have one comment. Many have no comment at all and that is not positive for promoting this token and make people buy it. It is the same with my posts. I do have enough with not one single comment although I used the tag. Perhaps it sounds strange to you to follow the tag and comment everyone and translate Italian, Dpanish, Chinese but this is to my opinion the only way to promote this token and make people invest in it.
You will not invest in a token that brings you nothing and will stop in two years time. You do this to be noticed, to make contact with other Steemians.

I know where to see how many tokens I have but I like to know where you saw I had 5000.

I wish you a great day 💕

Wow! You are doing a great job promoting cc. I will follow your example and comment more on those using the tag.
I am sorry that I made an error with how many cc you have. I probably saw a comment on a post from their bot and remembered it wrong.

@melinda010100 Oh that doesn't matter. I thought you knew an other way to figure things out. I am not such a smart kid and manage with the basics.

I don't know an other way to promote #cc as commenting those who use it. If it brings nothing extra there is no need to buy. I can only read 8-10posts because not more loads but if I do it daily I saw them all.

I am happy those I asked use it and that is why it should work too. New users keep checking and asking. Happy day and commenting. ❤️

The only way I know to see my Tokens is in my SteemEngine wallet.

@melinda010100 I guess that is the only way then. Thank you and a happy day ❤️

Are you able to access Steem Engine? I have difficulty seeing it on my phone and get there from my computer.