You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Open Contests in #ccc and my Offer to Sponsor Your Contest to Win πŸ… SBD πŸ’΅ or SBI πŸ’΅ shares - #7

in #ccc β€’ 6 years ago

Here's this week's post! Your share goes to @ablaze!

Sort: Β 

Where is the post?

ab633c87 Freedomshift
freedomshift transfer 1 STEEM to steembasicincome @ablaze

I did not have punday 64 either but I found punday 65 and added to the open contest list.

I just found punday 64 and it was not a #ccc post ...

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oh no! You're right. I must have been tired when I was writing the tags. I just choose the option that pops up on steemit, and the #ccc tag series must not have been the one that popped up. Sorry about that! 65 has the right tags, though! Whew.

The POCKET post, which is really where he won, is, though! https://steemit.com/pocket/@improv/pocket-friday-a-punday-monday-project-vote-for-your-favorite-puns