BIG BEN -Daily Celestial Challenge ( Wednesday- structure)

This big metal clock tower is recast in whitechapel in 1858 .
Hello guys posting this beautiful picture to share it with you guys i have captured this picture but this hand is not mine . I've gone london once so i have visited mamy beautiful places in which this is the biggest and the most beautiful and the biggest tower i have seen . I seriously don't have so much information about this tower but this tower is situated in the north or london . But haven't gone inside. My experience was great. Sorry forgot to mention the name its name is BIG BEN which is in london many people visited london or some live in london and they know the happiness and joy when they went to places like these . Last week I've posted a picture of a museum of london have a lock on it . I've heard from people that this isnt the real name of this bell its real name is ' Great bell'

This is the biggest four tower innthe world .
The biggest clock tower is joseph camberlain memorial clock tower .

I wasn't for this trip but my cousins took me here to see the beautiful side . Many people were enjoying here some were taking pictures some were talking about its past story .
This place is covered with a great security

In the end i would say ' it is a rough road that leads to the height of greatness '(quote took from internet ) Photography by me qIMG_2318.JPG