DailyCelestialChallenge Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the friends of the steemit community, this time I want to share in my post about the DailyCelestialChallenge Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom initiated by the knight @sirknigth.

I will share one of the best moments of my life and it is the day of my union in marriage with my beautiful wife at the moment we said YES in the eyes of our Great God.

ja.jpg

Just as He establishes in his word that man would not walk alone on earth, but with his help. Gen 2: 18-23. "And Jehovah God said: It is not good for the man to be alone; I will make him help for him ."

source

That is why we should love our wives as Christ loves the church, live in compression and by supporting us we will live in the cover of God and will do in each marriage the love and strength to contuinuate and overcome the obstacles.


source

5475ec37dbeae78cd6dbeac1f989dbb1.jpg