Daily Celestial Challenge : Sunday-Light

Hello Steem World , how are you all this weekend ?! @Sirknight initiated #celestialchallenge the most supporting challenge for the minnows has just started and people are going crazy about it posting some hot and legit content for the challenge to keep it trending.


IMPROVEMENT

I have been posting about this #celestialchallenge for a week now and i am improving my my blog posts.This challenge has brought me great rewards and now i know how to write great blog post so that you all would like it☻.


INTRODUCTION 

Hey Steemians! as you all know that today is Sunday and we can make this day more memorable by putting light on how i spend my weekend Sunday coming all the way from your ideas and today we are taking part in the Sunday's challenge which want us to fill or put light on our life, so let start.

About me!

My name is Saad Shahid Khan. I am an ecommerce strategist primarily based in karachi, Pakistan. I function my personal freelance company running with customers around the aren. I write about some hot stuff so make sure to follow me and be with me with my long run!

  


DAILY ROUTINE \ NON WEEKEND MORNING 

I suppose the majority count on the existence of an enterprise style clothier is 100% fun and video games.  Depending on how overdue i stayed up the night time time in advance than running on tasks (from time to time too past due), i will stand up everywhere amongst 7am and 10am, commonly in the direction of the sooner aspect.  The very first element i'm able to do is cross take a morning pee and brush my enamel.  Then, i walk over to the pc, click on on on my emails and genuinely look at the inbox.  I may not continually open all of them, however it gives me an idea of what to anticipate for the day.  Though in my boxers and a t-blouse, i'll head over to the electric kettle to get the water boiling.  All through the span of a couple of minutes to get the water going, i'm able to prep the whole lot else vital for my coffee - make certain the french press is clean, grind the coffee beans, get my mug geared up, and so forth.  Commonly it is timed out pretty perfectly so even as i have the entirety prepared, the water is just attending to a rolling boil.  At this point, i'm able to upload the water to my coffee, set a timer for exactly five minutes, and then depart the kitchen. 


USUALLY STARTING MY DAY OUT

Next i'll brush my tooth and placed on a clean pair of jeans, boots, and a smooth blouse.  Five minutes is all i actually need, thinking about steemit to write some content. I did analyze over the years that if i do now not look presentable blog posts, then i'm within the wrong mind-set.  Although five mins is pretty brief to "get geared up for the day," i am capable of look quite suitable.  I sincerely like to pleasure myself on performance i assume.


I CONVINCE MY SELF THAT I WILL TRULY RELAX

I'll stand available together together with her for a while, throwing her a stick, or genuinely sitting on the stairs, wondering that i want to have grabbed a water earlier than stepping out of doors into the ninety-a hundred diploma warmness (although it is only 9 am). I'm able to are to be had in, drink that water.  Then i'll live in my boxers and a t-shirt for a touch at the same time as, look at a few blogs, and persuade myself that i can just loosen up in recent times.  Live in.  


SLOWLY COMING LIVE AGAIN

At a few stage in the week... I'm able to normally start out the morning with silence.  There definitely isn't a cause for this or anything.  I'm no longer trying to deprive my senses.  I genuinely find that with the morning ritual technique, i experience the sounds around me, as i slowly acclimate decrease again into turning into a dwelling man or women all over again.  The water boiling, the espresso grinder, and so forth.  Possibly round 10 am i'm capable of positioned on my track from my iTunes library.  This can be whatever... From grimy delta blues, to digital, to ambient, to hank Williams iii.  It is based upon on the day, my mood, how worn-out i'm, and the project i'm walking on.  About halfway through the day, i may additionally surely located a "throw away" movie on.  I'll placed this in the tiny nook of my forty two" paintings show and essentially forget about it.  I am capable of apprehend the fundamentals of the plot without searching it.  In reality some thing special, in preference to strictly being attentive to tune.  I find it is amusing to stimulate my mind in a excellent manner, in preference to just harmonies and track.  It is fun to fill in the blanks of a plot as i paintings.  Perhaps it sharpens my mind, possibly it dulls it.  I do revel in it despite the fact that.


WEEKEND GREAT

Additionally, i do not without a doubt exit for breakfast or lunch on a weekday.  I typically overlook to devour and then will go out for a quick chunk for dinner, or just make it at domestic.  So on weekends, i am getting to be picky approximately wherein i am consuming out, although it's a ways only a simple Mexican restaurant (this is an art form).


That is all for today. i hope you will like it and if you like it please give thumbs up or a comment and i would really appreciate it ♥ 


NOTE: @Sirknight started a contest and daily themes are:
####### MONDAY: Darkness
#######TUESDAY: Animal Kingdom
#######WEDNESDAY: Structures
#######THURSDAY: Forcesin Nature
#######FRIDAY: Love Beauty Freedom
#######SATURDAY: Agriculture
#######SUNDAY: Light

For more detail view his blog:
https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians 

 
Sort:  

The team at Communitynews are most impressed with this introduction mohdsaadshahid and will be following your Steemit career with much interest.

COMMUNITYNEWS

Thankyou you so much @communitynews. i am really glad that you are impressed and thankyou for continuing with me in the long run as i have tons of topics to share :)