You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All my posts are hidden on Steemit

in #censorship4 years ago

Dear @penguinpablo

All my posts are hidden on Steemit.com and also on steempeak.com.

I don't get it. How could your post be hidden also on steempeak? Justing cannot remove your content from steem blockchain, correct? And steempeak is nothing but front-end displaying all data from STEEM chain. So I' really don't understand...

ps. is there any way to DM you? I would like to reach out to you if you don't mind.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

All my posts are still on the blockchain, but Steemit is hiding my posts on an API level. If I'm correct, Steempeak is using Steemit's API node so my posts are hidden on Steempeak.com as well.

I'm really sorry to hear that.

Hopefully your assets were not frozen. It's a very strange situation we're witnessing here.