Sort:  

That's fucking ridiculous. Let's ban kitchen knives, they can kill, too. Damn idiots.

Just use d.tube for censorship resistant video sharing

Why dont we just use d.tube

Yes! I've been looking to help get the word out to but 2A (2nd Amendment) and Cryptocurrency peopleas YouTube is starting to ban things in that world also.

Excellent video, youtube has come out of the closet as a tool of the state. You always tell it straight and everything you've said makes me think that government has no useful purpose. It's past time for a different construct, one based on non-aggression.

Everything is weaponized against us, with friends like that, who needs government.

"Whoever controls the media, controls the mind. ~ Jim Morrison

Spread the word...

I'm on my second listening to it, it's a meme paradise. I also have it on my website slide #6
http://www.truthabides.com/solution/

[email protected] Anyone. Anytime. Let's discuss how we can spread it across the nation even faster than it's happening now. We need to brainstorm.

Nice to see you here at Steemit - I appreciate your work and dedication to the truth and to our health. Momz

We as a society are a bunch of pussies. Shut off your TV. It is messing with your head. People don't really think like this without instructions.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.newstarget.com/2018-03-21-youtube-banning-all-gun-videos-censorship-assault-liberty.html

stop this censorship. force YouTube into administration. restructure the entire organisation for the youtubers. not the minority. it's time to fight back.

The @funbobby51 problem with Dtube is that it takes away % of your profits, but Youtube is free.

What nonsense that they do that, I agree with @nameless-berk soon will not be able to make grill videos in the yard because we use knives.

I read YouTube's policy, and I don't think it will affect video games at all, HOWEVER, Germany and other places have Gewaltverherrlichung and Strafgesetzbuch laws that prohibit glorification of violence, and it does outlaw most of the people shooting games.




Hickok45 on Full30.com

There is already a functioning website for guns that is very popular: full30.com. Many of the big channels on YouTube that deal with guns are already on Full30.