You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube banning all gun videos in latest censorship assault on liberty… but a new video site welcoming gun videos launches soon

in #censorship6 years ago

Excellent video, youtube has come out of the closet as a tool of the state. You always tell it straight and everything you've said makes me think that government has no useful purpose. It's past time for a different construct, one based on non-aggression.

Everything is weaponized against us, with friends like that, who needs government.

"Whoever controls the media, controls the mind. ~ Jim Morrison

Sort:  

Spread the word...

I'm on my second listening to it, it's a meme paradise. I also have it on my website slide #6
http://www.truthabides.com/solution/

[email protected] Anyone. Anytime. Let's discuss how we can spread it across the nation even faster than it's happening now. We need to brainstorm.