You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All my posts are hidden on Steemit

in #censorship4 years ago

Thanks for the reply!

I know that is possible but I'm not willing to put in the time at the moment.

I used to use Dlease but now I'm powering down to balance out the amounts I have between Steem and Hive. Still not sure what I will do but probably I'm gonna try to speculate on the price a bit more.

Yeah, just upvoting some of my comments every other day to get some return.

Sort:  

Alright! Have you considered trailing a curation project with your votes instead? I just personally think it's always nicer to receive a vote from someone else on a comment and at the same time voting your own might even deter others from voting it as it's kind of frowned upon by the majority. Yours aren't of course farmy, etc, but there's kind of a stigma to it which is also the reason why I took notice and decided to write.

I need to look into that then, I don't really know what a curation trail is. Only saw it passing when Trevon James did something like that and that was enough of a turnoff. 😂