Saving Up For Toys And Games

in #cent2 years ago

Speaking with my uncle (@esecholito) recently, he told me that he is going to help me get a toy or some games but I have to pay for it myself. Naturally, I love playing video games, so it's nice to see that I can work hard to get the things I want. So how will I work?

It wouldn't be much work actually, but I think I'll share my drawings with you all here on Hive. I love doing artistic things, so there is no better way than to share some doodles every now and again whenever I feel like sharing. I'll be doing that sometime after this post.

Now, I'm not sure exactly what I want to buy just yet. Maybe a new LEGO game or maybe I'll get a toy car or some dolls. We'll see what I choose.

Sort:  

The hardest lesson in life is responsibility. Seems like a useful move to understand market transactions. !hbit

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The community has spoken. The smallest HBIT unit is the quark!

This is exactly what you should be doing. Saving up for the things you want!

Congratulations @cicixrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!