Sort:  

I guess so. Have a good one.

*edit: you added "That's because you've got no answer. You cannot explain their incompetence."

I didn't read the questions.

Oh, even worse. A total waste of time. lol

Yeah. I agree. Your post didn't accomplish much.

Your questions were meaningless. You have no clue what is in the code, do you?

Actually it's my first day, but I start tomorrow. What's a code?

Go brush up your knowledge on Steem/Hive then come back, perhaps then you'd know enough to actually bring up a suitable argument instead of asking meaningless questions. Do better.

I didn't know Canadians were this obtuse and uninformed.

It's not my fault you think I'm a lesser human. It's not my fault you can't speak to me without trying to knock me down. I didn't come here to be confrontational. Just wanted to know what's up. Someone politely suggested you refrain from self voting when using specific tags. That pushed you over the edge. How dare they. Doomed to fail now...

Realistically, you'd stand a chance to earn more by not self voting in that scenario because that would most likely then open the window and allow others to vote, since that's how they roll.

Try to calm down. Maybe go for a walk. Have a nice day.