You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manuel Turizo - Sola (Cover By John Lange)

in #cervantes5 years ago

@johnlangemusic, I didn't understood the language but that's not making any difference. You are amazing singer brother and I've really enjoyed through out the video and for sure you hold the professional essence too. Keep up and keep spreading your musical voice on Steem Blockchain.

#SnapPlusComment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much brother @chireerocks, I appreciate your comment very much. Soon I will be uploading more videos. I invite you to follow me so you don't miss my last covers. Greetings and a hug from Venezuela!

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂