Sort:  

Your voice is amazing man😊

#snapfeedback

Thanks very much! 😊

Hola @jhonlangemusic que buena interpretación man, felicitaciones gran interpretación de este tema, confieso que no lo he escuchado mucho pero me gusto tu cover.

Sabes que hay una comunidad para los usuarios Dtube de habla hispana, en especial la venezolana...

Acá el discord: https://discord.gg/BaQaYNR

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo @gaborockstar. Enseguida me uno a la comunidad. Un saludo!

@johnlangemusic, I didn't understood the language but that's not making any difference. You are amazing singer brother and I've really enjoyed through out the video and for sure you hold the professional essence too. Keep up and keep spreading your musical voice on Steem Blockchain.

#SnapPlusComment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much brother @chireerocks, I appreciate your comment very much. Soon I will be uploading more videos. I invite you to follow me so you don't miss my last covers. Greetings and a hug from Venezuela!

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Congratulations @johnlangemusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!