SINCE I CAN BE A PART OF THE SOLUTION AND NOT OF THE PROBLEM

in #cervantes6 years ago

This one is one of the characteristics that every person wanted to have, and not raise complaints of everything what they want to achieve and not to be able. One of the challenges that did to me one of these days was, to place a pot and for every complaint that he was presenting debi to pay certain quantity of money.

his is a good idea, and they know because?. Because to complain lowers the motivation and he autoestimates. Though in these time so difficult that our country lives, is a challenge not to complain, but simultaneously, this damages to us. It takes happiness from us, the desires of continuing forward, of fighting for our goals. Then hare slightly very special from now on, instead of complaining that it will be a challenge, only hare a vote of silence and he will think what mas is longing in the life.

To have financial freedom, a light truck, my house mas beautiful, the garden with mas flowers, to have shoes, clothes and new portfolios. And as for if it was small, if whenever it was stopping myself complaining he was eating an ice cream, serious fabulous mas that could pass in the life. But as that it is not going to happen. Since it will treat from now on, to have mas respect as my same one and to continue fighting to achieve my goals and to help to my family, because there is nothing mas nicely in the life that to be been grateful and to give a smile. Up to the next post. My friends.

Good Nights.

MC.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @eldiariodemary - I am liking each one of your posts within about half an hour after your posting. If you like my posts within a few hours I will keep on liking yours. Is this a deal? Please let me know as I really like your material and it would be great if we could work together.(provided my material is up to it).
Thanks.
Rob.

Hello I follow you, and I also review some of your post that I think of interest, but the time is what I can not decide, because I am in Venezuela and here the communications are not very well, and the Internet does not work as it should be. Then I work on the computer when the internet allows me to. Thanks for voting in my post and I assure you that I do the best intention, because I work in a company that supports us every day to move forward.