Surf es vida Lobitos Perú

in #cervantes3 years ago

“Al que madruga Dios le dá buenas olas”
Sé que la frase no es la correcta, pero entre mis amigos la hemos compuesto asi, debido cuando llegamos temprano a surfar y gozamos a full.

"To those who get up early, God gives good waves"
I know that the phrase is not correct, but among my friends we have composed it like this, due to when we arrived early to surf and we enjoyed ourselves to the full.

1618984567959.jpg

El surf es un deporte completo, donde cuerpo, mente y alma, se conectan con el mar para disfrutar, asi me enseñaron el surf, a disfrutar cada entrada al mar.

Surfing is a complete sport, where body, mind and soul connect with the sea to enjoy, that's how they taught me to surf, to enjoy each entry into the sea.

No soy mucho de hacer publicaciones en mis redes sociales, pero cuando mi amigo intrepidsurfer me presentó hive.blog, me gustó, queria experimentar cosas nuevas, y ahora estoy compartiendo las cosas que me apasionan.

I'm not a big fan of social media posts, but when my intrepidsurfer friend introduced me to hive.blog, I liked it, I wanted to experience new things, and now I'm sharing the things I'm passionate about.

1618984691880.jpg

Soy instructor de surf hace 13 años, practico surf desde muy joven, soy amante del mar y el surf, y aunque mi padre que ahora es pescador retirado, nunca aprendió a nadar, todo lo contrario mi mamá que era una sirena en sus tiempos mozos; resulta que yó me hice salvavidas.

I have been a surf instructor for 13 years, I have been surfing since I was very young, I am a lover of the sea and surfing, and although my father, who is now a retired fisherman, never learned to swim, on the contrary my mother who was a mermaid in her young days ; It turns out that I became a lifeguard.

La felicidad y emoción que se siente al surfear una ola es aluciante, la adrenalina te sube de 0 a 100 en solo un segundo, asi que recuerda, si te encuentras cerca a una playa y encuentras una escuela de surf, no dudes en meterte con una tabla, el surfing es increible!!!
The happiness and excitement that you feel
when surfing a wave is amazing, your adrenaline goes up from 0 to 100 in just one second, so remember, if you are near a beach and you find a surf school, do not hesitate to get involved with a board, surfing is incredible !!!

Ya estaré dejando ejercicios para que puedan hacer en casa, son ejercicios y estiramientos de preparación cada día.

I will already be leaving exercises for you to do at home, they are exercises and stretches of preparation every day.

Que tengan un hermoso y bendecido día mi gente de hive, vibras.

Have a beautiful and blessed day my hive people, vibes

1618984774499.jpg