Brown eyes... Ojos cafés...

in #cervantes6 years ago

I fell in love with those little brown eyes, without imagining that minutes later, below them, I would find the most beautiful lips that when I smiled, they would make me fall in love much more.
I fell in love with our first conversation until four in the morning, I fell in love with her "good morning" in the morning and the "sweet dreams" at night.
Of the most perfect chance at the most exact moment.
I fell in love with all his ill-told jokes, with that circular mole above his lips ...
I fell in love with him and also with love.
And how a magical moment could change our lives forever, and how was it that a simple message chained us to eternity, and as the days go by the so donated "I love you" became the long awaited "I love you".
I fell in love ... you fell in love, unexpectedly ..
tumblr_ne7rpuY7Ri1sf1m92o1_1280.jpg

Me enamore de esos ojitos color cafés, sin imaginar que minutos después, más abajo de ellos, encontraría los mas hermosos labios que al sonreír, me harían enamorarme mucho más.
Me enamore de nuestra primera conversación hasta las cuatro de la madrugada, me enamore de sus “buenos días” por las mañanas y de los “dulces sueños” por las noches.
De la casualidad más perfecta en el momento más exacto.
Me enamore de todas sus bromas mal contadas, de ese lunar circular por encima de sus labios…
Me enamore de él y también del amor.
Y como un mágico momento pudo cambiar nuestras vidas para siempre, y cómo fue que un simple mensaje nos encadeno a la eternidad, y como el pasar de los días el tan donado “te quiero” se transformó en el tan esperado “te amo”.
Me enamore… te enamoraste, inesperadamente..

Sort:  

He is interested in you 😂

Yes, thanks! <3