Start a business/Empezar un negocio

in #cervantes4 years ago (edited)

ec60d870-2818-43a6-9195-d66649f92c68.jpg


I wanted to start a business.

For the people who follow me and read me, you know that I want to do many things and I feel that little by little I could do them; I faithfully believe that having enough effort in one I will be able to make capital to jump to something bigger, doing one by one in a very gradual way the things that I decided to do from a young age. This excites me a lot, and it seems that, if everything continues like this, I will be able to achieve what I want ... maybe in a long time, but I will be able to achieve it.

Quise empezar un negocio. Para las personas que me siguen y me leen, saben que quiero hacer muchas cosas y siento que poco a poco las podría hacer; creo fielmente que teniendo suficiente esfuerzo en una, lograré hacer el capital para así saltar a algo más grande, haciendo una a una de una forma muy paulatina las cosas que decidí hacer desde pequeño. Esto me emociona mucho, y parece ser que, si todo sigue así, podré lograr lo que quiero…tal vez en mucho tiempo, pero podré lograrlo.


The business is related to the textile industry, and I must say that without the impulse (both economic and moral) of a friend, I think that this would not have happened. I really appreciate this and I'm garteful about it, because if there is one bad thing in me it is that I either get too excited, or I am always in a low mood. In fact, when I was buying the fabric to start selling clothes, I was constantly thinking about how all this was going to fail, but also in how it would become an interesting story to tell about how, for a moment, I left my comfort zone to do something that I'm interested in. However, a little over a week later I see that I am doing very well, and that if I continue with this enthusiasm, everything will go better

El negocio es relacionado a la industria textil, y debo decir que sin el impulso (tanto económico como moral) de un amigo, creo que esto no se fuese dado. Esto en serio lo aprecio y lo agradezco, porque si hay una cosa mala en mi es que, o me emociono demasiado, o siempre estoy con los ánimos bajos. De hecho, cuando estaba comprando la tela para empezar a vender ropa estaba constantemente pensando en cómo todo esto iba a fracasar, pero como se volvería a su vez una historia interesante que contar sobre como un momento salí de mi zona de confort para hacer algo que me interesa. Sin embargo, poco más de una semana después veo que me está yendo muy bien, y que si sigo con este entusiasmo todo irá de una mejor manera.

pedir_ayuda.jpg


Between telling a story or giving a review of a movie or series, I'd rather decide to tell this so I can tell you (my only readers) how excited I am to be doing something new. I have talked about a few thing that trill me but sadly I have not followed because for some reason I cannot move forward, but this time I feel and it seems it would be very much different, so ... in a few weeks you may read me writing again of the subject, in order to update a little my thoughts and the facts.

Entre contar una historia o dar la reseña de una película o serie, mejor decidí contar esto para así decirles a ustedes (mis únicos lectores) lo emocionado que me siento por estar haciendo algo nuevo. Ya otras veces he dicho por aquí cosas que me emocionan pero tristemente no he seguido porque por alguna razón no logro avanzar, pero esta vez siento y me gustaría mucho que fuese diferente, así que…dentro de unas semanas puede que me vean hablando otra vez del tema, para así actualizar un poco mis pensamientos y hechos.

creative-writing-mfa-hero.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255