😏Biography (Very little about me)🙈

in #cervantes6 years ago

My name is Valerie Antonella Rossetti I am 24 years old

Taoist I was born in Pamplona Spain, when we were two years old we moved to Barquisimeto, capital of the state of Lara. When she was six years old, she began ballet at the flamenco academy mirabras until she was 15 years old, as well as piano and singing classes.


She is my mother, Married.

I love English literature. I write poetry, although you may not believe it. I studied Accounting, I graduated a year ago now I am practicing and studying Social Communication. I am a lover of knowledge. To nourish my being

😘😘I love the beach, its warmth, subtlety, I love taking photos



Freedom. I love feeling freedom with my body. I'm not afraid to do it. For this reason I have also decided to model

Thanks steemit. Comment to know accounts and be the slope of dirversos topics 😉

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @valerierosst
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Oh boy, that's great. It's okay. I will go through your blog. Thank you!!!

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our rapidly growing community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Hey! Lovely introduction post. I love the pic of you and your mama--such lovely ladies and such a resemblance. <3 Keep on with great content like this and you’re going to do great here. Here are some tips that helped me getting started! See you around! @lilyraabe

Bienvenida a steemit. espero que aquí puedas hacer una carrera en lo que mas te guste.

Si es el modelaje hágalo con altura. Escriba lo que quiere hacer y asi los robot no la perseguirán. Recuerde colocar la Fuente en el caso que muestra de sus fotos colocar: fotos de mi autoría..

Muy bonita bienvenida a steemit la web del tesoro, el que llevamos dentro. recuerda votar y comentar los Post; así ganaras seguidores.

Muchas gracias por su consejo :):)

welcome to steemit @valerierosst

Thank you! Where are you from
@luisrodriguez?

me gustan tus fotos de la playa

Hi & Welcome!
You look so fine!

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampu.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @Valerieroost

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to Steemit @valerierosst I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this incredible platform, Greetings !!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@valerierosst - I look forward to your future posts as you have diverse topics to write about!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hey there model Valerie, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are amazing, active, beautiful, interesting, young, fresh, and I love your photos.