LETRAS/LETTERS

in #cervantes2 years ago

Hola querida comunidad hoy vuelvo recargada con mi musa activada nuevamente, para compartirles algo nuevo que he escrito, aún tengo mucho que compartirles, pero esto forma parte de un renacer de mi inspiración que sentía que se me había perdido.

Aquí estoy de nuevo mostrando un poco de lo que hago, que tan solo es el inicio de otras cosas que estan surgiendo desde el fondo de mi alma.

Hello dear community, today I am back recharged with my muse activated again, to share something new that I have written, I still have a lot to share with you, but this is part of a rebirth of my inspiration that I felt I had lost.

Here I am again showing a little of what I do, which is just the beginning of other things that are emerging from the depths of my soul.


PEAKD.jpg
Fuente: Pinterest

image.png

LETRAS

Hoy Regreso a mis letras,
mientras mi mente divaga a veces incierta,
pero las letras le dan forma,
a los sueños que me desvelan.

No pretendo llegar estructurada,
sólo pretendo desnudar mi alma inspirada,
esa que sueños quiere contar,
a través de letras sin parar.

Una montaña rusa llena de pasión,
así es mi vida llena de acción,
sólo contarles hoy,
los sueños que me llenan el corazon.

La estética es una exigencia,
absurda cuando el arte es ella,
por eso no pienso ordenar,
solo dejar mis letras hablar.

Se que no serán muchos los que leeran,
pero es para mi y para quien quiera volar,
junto a mi dentro de sueños,
de una artista que no ha salido al ruedo.

Descubierta estoy aqui,
me siento artista escribiendo así,
pero no es lo único que me lo indica,
será que el rumbo de mi vida se desvía,
de mi real pasión escondida.

Aquí desnudo mi alma artista,
nunca es tarde para vivir la vida,
esa que te da alegría,
por un orgullo escrito en poesía.

LETTERS

Today I return to my lyrics,
while my mind wanders sometimes uncertainly,
but the letters give it shape,
to the dreams that keep me awake.

I do not intend to arrive structured,
I only intend my inpired soul denude,
that soul that dreams wants to tell,
through non-stop letters.

A roller coaster full of passion,
This is my life, full of action,
today just simply tell,
The dreams that fill my heart.

The aesthetic is a requirement,
absurd when art of writting must be,
That's why I'm not going to order
just let my lyrics speak.

I know that not many will read,
but it is for those who want to fly and me,
next to me inside the dreams,
of an artist who has not come out to the ring.

Discovered I'm here,
I feel like an artist writing like this,
but it's not the only thing that tells me,
It will be that the course of my life diverts,
of my real passion hiden.

Here I bare my artist soul,
It's never too late to live life
the one that gives you joy,
for a poetry with pride written.


Autor: Virginia López

Sort:  

Congratulations @virginiaclopezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!