My experience with the adrenalin Jump of Pendulum

in #cervantes6 years ago
For me the adrenaline is to carry out to the limit and to fell different emotions, like uncertainty, excitementand fear to dominate it,to look good and to spend a pleasant moment . Since I was a child I like the danger.For example, at the age of four he threw an Olympic pool without saber swim, and the nine years old I threw a long hill whit mine Monopatin with my best friends. The feeling for doing different and unknown things is always in me
()
The Last week I did an extreme activity, that name is Pendulum ,you are thrown from a bridge and you are only fastened to a system of safety ropes. I don’t remember feel fear in any moment before of the jump, but.when I was descending I felt too strange, I had never felt how I felt at that moment , I lost consciousness for several seconds, I felt that I had died, my breath stopped with pressure and speed until I climbed back up.
()
It was a experience unique,at that moment I felt that life gave me another opportunity to continue living intensely, so I am sure that life is measured by the moments that take your breath away .
) Howdo you live your life? Would you dare to live this experience?
Sort:  

Congratulations @willeaponte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!