Všechno jde když se chce,...někdy i mnohem líp/Everything goes when you want to ... sometimes much better

in #cesky3 years ago

translate by Google

Zdravím HIVEři

Na začátku bych se chtěl omluvit za absenci příspěvků.Vlastně tento příspěvek vznikl proto aby byl z čáti mojí omluvou.

Jak už asi víte z mých předchozích příspěvků,změnil jsem své bydliště a tím vlastně téměř od základů svůj život. Už mě zkrátka nebavilo vyjít ven a kdykoli jsem někoho potkal slyšel jsem jen že to či ono je problém nebo že tohle či támhleto nejde. Dnes vím že to tak nemusí vždy být.

Vše co jsem v životě chtěl jsem hledal jako mi všichni. Nakonec si to ale samo našlo mě. Jak prosté že?...

Pláž na fotografii není z dovolené. Je to místo kam rád často chodím. Tady žiji,tady jsem člověkěm. Stalo se toho tolik že jsem nestíhal vstřebávat všechny zážitky a tak nebyl čas napsat příspěvek. Dnes už ale vím že Všechno jde když se chce,...někdy i mnohem líp.

A co Vy? Chce se i Vám?

Buďte HIVE
IMG_20210911_180433.jpg

Hello HIVERS

At the beginning, I would like to apologize for the absence of contributions. Actually, this contribution was created to be my apology from the chat.

As you probably already know from my previous posts, I changed my residence and thus, in fact, almost from the ground up, my life. I just didn't like going out anymore, and whenever I met someone, I only heard that this or that was a problem or that this or that wasn't possible. Today I know that this may not always be the case.

Everything I wanted in life I was looking for like everyone else. But in the end, it found me on its own. How simple is that? ...

The beach in the photo is not from vacation. It's a place I like to go often. I live here, I'm human here. So much happened that I didn't have time to absorb all the experiences, so there was no time to write a post. But today I know that everything goes when it wants, ... sometimes much better.

And what about you? Do you want it too?

Be HIVE
IMG_20210911_192239.jpg

IMG_20210911_192223.jpg

Sort:  

!LUV
za použití #aroundtheworld

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@joey1989, you've been given LUV from @bucipuci.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Congratulations @joey1989! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List