hádanka

in #cesky3 years ago

Kdysi jsem měla přes léto půjčený mikroskop. Neskutečně mě to bavilo. Mám vždycky taková období zaujetí. Běhala jsem po zahradě a hledala, co bych tam ještě mohla šoupnout. Takže tady pro vás mám hádanku. Co jsem tam šoupla?

I had a microscope that I borrowed over the summer. I enjoyed it immensely. I always have a period of fascination. I'd run around the garden looking for something else to put in there. So here's a riddle for you. What did I put in there?

P1010150.JPG
P1010151.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @krakatice, here is a little bit of BEER from @petrvl for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Kapka něčeho tekutého s obsahem...

Vypadá to na pylové zrna. Takže asi kousek nějaké kytky :-)
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@krakatice, you've been given LUV from @bucipuci.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

ne :)

Pokus nevyšel :-)

Je to živočišného původu.

Tak to už mne napadá jen šnečí sliz :-)

Jsou to šupinky z křídla můry.

Tak proto mi to připomínalo pylová zrnka :-)