Butterflies and Turtles

in #cesky3 years ago

20210716_131542.jpg
I lent my camera to my sister-in-law. She returned it to me broken. The repair does not pay off. I don't photograph anything very moving. So I will continue to take photos only by mobile ...
20210716_134021.jpg
However, I tried to photograph butterflies. In order for the image to be at least a little good, I need to get to them about 10 cm.

I have no choice but to photograph the turtles ... You won't fly anywhere!
20210718_112701.jpg

kraki-a.png

Půjčil jsem fotoaparát švagrové. Vrátila mi ho rozbitý. Oprava se nevyplatí. Já nic moc pohyblivého nefotografuju. Takže nadále budu fotografovat jen mobilem...

Nicméně jsem se snažil fotografovat motýly. Aby byl snímek alespoň trochu dobrý, potřebuji se k nim dostat asi na 10 cm.

Nezbude mi nic jiného než fotografovat želvy... Ty mi neuletí!

kraki-a.png

Sort:  

!BEER
Nedopadl jsi s foťákem stejně i minulý rok?

Myslím, že to bylo dřív než před rokem... Mám prostě ničivou švagrovou. Ale ten foťák byl starý 11 let.
Před 11 lety mobily ještě tak dobře nefotily. Teď mi pro moje potřeby mobil stačí. Se zvířaty mám smůlu.


Hey @krakonos, here is a little bit of BEER from @hairyfairy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Well done with the butterfly pictures, not easy to do!