I made it all Vše jsem stihnul

in #cesky4 years ago

IMG_20200926_125731 (1).jpg

IMG_20200929_174829.jpg

EN- google translate
Yesterday was in a hurry. Work was in a hurry and I had an apartment overtime, but fortunately I told me I couldn't. After work, I rode my bike home to have coffee and go to a friend's work in Bill for hidden pastries and vegetables for chickens. We have an agreement that I have what would be thrown anyway and at least I don't have to buy it and he gets homemade eggs.

CZ-Včerejší den byl uspěchaný . V práci se spěchalo a měl jsem byt přesčas ale naštěstí jsem to ukecal že nemůžu . Po práci jsem jel na kole domů dát si kávu a vyjet za kamarádem co dělá v Bille pro schované pečivo a zeleninu pro slepice . Máme úmluvu že já mám to co by se stejně vyhodilo a já to aspon nemusím kupovat a on dostává domácí vajíčka .

IMG_20200927_224529.jpg

EN-By evening I was sorting out what I had to consume right away and what to wait, and my loved ones were resting in the meantime :D

CZ-Do večera jsem třídil co musím spotřebovat hned a co počká a má nejmilejší odpočívala mezitím :D.

IMG_20200929_213559.jpg

IMG_20200930_053557.jpg

EN- Around 20 o'clock I got to the essential thing, namely to clean up the damage caused after the rain. And then the deserved liquid reward. The cat must not be there. she would eat and drink everything :D

CZ-Kolem 20 hodiny jsem se dostal k tomu podstatnému a to k čištění napáchaných škod po dešti . A potom zasloužená tekutá odměna . U toho kočka být nesmí . Ta by vše snědla i vypila :D .

EN-I got up badly at work at 5 in the morning :D
CZ-Mě se dnes v 5 ráno vstávalo špatně do práce :D

Sort:  

Chudák kočka :-D

nice bud
did you make the bannanas lol


Posted via weedcash.network

:D to je slušnej bárter s těma vajíčkama