Celebrating 1000 FOLLOWERS 🏁 + Reputation 52 πŸ“ˆ + 204 Steem Power πŸ’ͺ - A lot of useful links ☺

in #chainbb-general β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

I have been on steemit almost 3 months, I have 1000 followers, I have written more than 2500 posts !
I withdrew more than $150 other money is invested in steem power and my reputation !

I've learned so much on steemit !

Tools that I use to know my stats :

1- Steem.cool
2- Steemwhales.com
3- Steemvp
4- Steemit Followers - write your login instead of mine.
5- Steemit statistics - write your login inside.
6- SteemD - write your login instead of mine.
7- Steem.supply - write your login inside.
8- Steemj.com - freelancers paid with steem.

Platforms that I use to post :

  1. Esteem
  2. Chainbb
  3. Busy.org

Things I've learned to do on steemit :

  1. How to add a profile picture to your steemit account
  2. How to resteem on steemit
  3. β™«β™ͺ HOW TO ADD MUSIC TO YOUR POST IN STEEMIT β™ͺβ™«
  4. How to use smileys or icons on steemit ☺☻β™₯β™¦β—‹β˜Ίβ™ͺβ™«β˜Ό
  5. How to add a good link on steemit !
  6. How to make your posts more popular or steemit and use seo optimization to hit the top
  7. HOW TO TURN STEEM DOLLAR INTO BITCOIN

I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit

I wrote a proverb : A STEEM PROVERB

I converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1- Resteem to be Resteemed

2- STEEMIT FOR FRIENDS

I recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self. Here is the link to my youtube channel : youtube.com/c/clixmoney

I have met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.

Earning money online πŸ’°, read interesting news I share πŸ’¬, helpful and useful topics I write about πŸ’‘, get motivated by me ✍ & have a good life☺

Keep following @Clixmoney for more motivational results.


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED'

I will do my best to help my followers grow and myself to make steemit better place for better people.

Sort: Β 

Upvoted and resteemed and followed! Great post! Thanks for sharing the list of tools tou used @clixmoney!

you are very welcome ☺

Really nice post, lot of useful links :) and congrats for your 1000followers ;)

thank you ☺