5 SBD GIVEAWAY - HF19 Special- Enter Now To Win 5 Steem Dollars

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

giveaway.png

Hello Guys this is my first giveaway and so I wanted to make it HUGE !

So the Rules of the Giveaway is pretty simple

I will note down the usernames and put them in Random.org

The more Tokens you have the more your chances of winning increase.

Upvote= 1 Tokens

Comment= 2 Tokens

Follow= 5 Tokens

Resteem 8 Tokens

Upvote+Comment+Follow+Resteem= 16 Tokens + Bonus 4 Tokens = 20 Tokens

Results would be announced when this post ends.

To Be Updated With The Latest Trends In Technology Follow @tech-trends

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations @tech-trends!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 79 comments

This post received a 0.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tech-trends! For more information, click here!

Well I expected more

There are 2 pages
Pages