You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is This Insanity??? I've Been Nominated For The Sunglass Challenge...

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Definitely cheers to that. Glad @enak is already finding his groove!

Keep thinking about this challenge, but unloading fence panels and clearing garden space seems to get a higher spot on my priority list. Plus, I don't yet know how to post on Dlive, so until I have time to figure that out, I'll just keep writing instead of videoing!

Sort:  

Thanks, me too! I keep trying to get him to record his piano playing and singing. He's awesome but won't do it yet...

I bet it won't be long before he begins. Steem has a way of pulling the juicy bits out of people.

Yes Steem does! I'm sure he will eventually...

I totally understand. Maybe if you have time, break the rules and just post a photo of it, haha!