What Is This Insanity??? I've Been Nominated For The Sunglass Challenge...

in #challenge6 years ago


Thank you @steemcafe??? Ok, I'll play...

@steemcafe, @joepate47, and @ogc have started something new and silly here on steemit, the Sunglass Challenge and @steemcafe has nominated me to participate. I'm not one to back down from a challenge, even if it gets me a @dtube downvote, lol. So here we go.

I'm also supposed to nominate two people to continue the challenge. Hey @everlove... remember the black and white photo challenge you nominated me for? Payback time hahaha! You've been nominated!
And @enak's willingness to help me record the ridiculousness earned him a nomination as well! Sorry, not sorry son!

Have a great and silly weekend everyone!

Now back to regular old photo posts...

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Idea! The Sunglass Challenge: Mission Impossible, where you have to put on all of the sunglasses before they self-destruct.

Take it to the next level @brandt! I challenge you, haha! And I know you would know how to rig self-destructing sunglasses...

I don't know. I'm afraid of things that explode. It's the main reason why I'm not a secret agent.

Just have Pinky help you out...

Why do you you have so many sunglasses? Blahaahaha. I feel we are all closer now. Hahaha. Loved the sillyness. You inspire everyday @scottshots. Thank you @enak.

That's a darn good question @steemcafe... I guess after 16 years of living in the same house you accumulate a bunch of stuff. And most of them were @enak's. Haha! Thanks for the opportunity to be a little ridiculous today. Have a great weekend buddy!

Hahahaha @scottshots! @steemcafe is responsible for this silliness!! You carried out your mission well! I don't think I have a single pair of sunglasses, though this is one VERY inspiring challenge...lol!

He is indeed. But now you're caught up in it hahaha! And yes, veeeery inspiring. The challenge did earn @enak the @dtube upvote though so cheers to that.

Definitely cheers to that. Glad @enak is already finding his groove!

Keep thinking about this challenge, but unloading fence panels and clearing garden space seems to get a higher spot on my priority list. Plus, I don't yet know how to post on Dlive, so until I have time to figure that out, I'll just keep writing instead of videoing!

Thanks, me too! I keep trying to get him to record his piano playing and singing. He's awesome but won't do it yet...

I bet it won't be long before he begins. Steem has a way of pulling the juicy bits out of people.

Yes Steem does! I'm sure he will eventually...

I totally understand. Maybe if you have time, break the rules and just post a photo of it, haha!

Congratulations @scottshots! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...