You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Mentors Challenge: Which project would you like to support?

in #challenge6 years ago

Oh! This initiative really has made me too happy because helping others is the number one principle of steemit and motivates too much the fact of being able to do something to contribute.

Here I leave my participation, which although the challenge stipulates that they should be initiatives unrelated to one, I think my personal project within steemit could like you, so I invite you to read it carefully.

And thank you so much for this challenge, you're awesome!

https://steemit.com/promomentors-challenge/@ilazramusic/my-promo-mentors-writing-challenge-project-ilazra-a-musician-support-iniciative

Sort:  

Thank you @ilazramusic. We share the same motivation as you, that Steemit makes it possible to help people!