Week 2 Challenge: Buy New Nissan Qashqai Using Steemit (Progress + Change)

in #challenge6 years ago

2 weeks have passed (13 days to be more accurate) and although it looks like it is a slow start since I've earned only about 1.5 steem, it will get a lot better soon.
I've spent last 2 weeks analyzing the platform and preparing the content to publish in next period.
Since writing quality content takes time (at least to me), I'll probably start blogging daily in about 2 more weeks.

Until than, my plan is to start posting at least 50 comments per day. We'll see is that going to bring any value and reward.

There was also one small change.
From now on, the challenge is not going to be in order to win Nissan Qashqai, but Toyota CH-R.
Why?
Because I like it a little bit more than Nissan :-)
Although than means I must earn 22k steem but hopefully it will happen in about 6 to 12 months max.

Nissan:
38804102494_e259be8338_b.jpg

Toyota:
Toyota_CHR_IAA_2015_IMG_9673.jpg