You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short story writers - Your November prompt from Write Club

in #challenge5 years ago

You're very welcome to try out Write Club. I'm there, and also not native English speaking. I recently even started writing short stories again in my native tongue. If you would like to try it out, and want to commit to the one month schedule as Jayna explained above, you're welcome to give it a go.

Sort:  

I will definitely check when I'm ready, I'm not even posting much this year cos I'm undergoing an "overwhelming" time in my life :) so far I have some blank papers on my desk waiting to become letters for some dear friends that are long time due. I have collected leaves to press and I'm determined to get them out before Xmas, to start with I'll start there. :) Thanks for the encouragement though. I may join in the near future.

It would be fun to have you, Yidneth. Your English is fine, and we can help. If at some point you decide it’s time to take up a pen again, let us know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used to write using this old fashioned typing machine :) when I have my mind settled down I will go and review many of those little tales that are there, even if old... I wrote a dark poem for Samhain/ Halloween last week I put it into music, it's in last post, for me songs are poems too, by the way there are 3 ratties this one, you were the only one spotting one in last video hahah.

Oh I have a new challenge! Is it up? I will look!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha yes It's up, it's the Life and Decay Halloween post, @enginewitty found one I think there are three
haha squeak