Collaborate, you can get $ 1000 USD in your favorite crypto

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Collaborate, you can get $ 1000 USD in your favorite crypto


Dear community, this post is a call for collaboration. You can help me to have my logo proposals for TAUCHAIN ​​Y AGORAS selected. At the same time you can get $ 1000 usd in your favorite crypto

How to collaborate?

1 - Enter to Telegram Channel TAUCHAIN

https://t.me/tauchain

2 - Search the ISAR (admin user)

Screenshot_1.png

3 - Send him 2 direct messages with the following text to select my logos:

"My AGRS logo is 3"
"My TAU logo is 3"

4 - Write a comment in this post, with your username of telegram, choose one of the cryptos and write me your address


Date of choice of logos April 14 th. If my two proposals are chosen, I will raffle $ 1000 USD (In crypto) from one of the users who voted for me.

Choose your crypto and participate . Do not forget to leave me your username telegram and your crypto address in the comments !!!!!

Please vote and resteem for more support


In the following link you can see the proposal in a more detailed way.

https://steemit.com/tauchain/@orelmely/logos-design-tauchain-and-agoras

AGORAS.png

TAUCHAIN.png

Thanksss

Sort:  

Hi, nice designs. I voted for you. I have same name as here, preferred crypto STEEM, if there is any chance :)

Anyway, good luck in winning.

heyy espoem , thankss so much you are very kind!!

votao' nieto, creo que mi usuario es Fabi x'DDD tu diseño es el mejor!! habría votado por ti de todas maneras pequeñuelo :)

Hey orelmely! I love your designs and I like your method to win :P :)
Of course I prefer BTS :D bts account: lunedio tg: @rIaxed
Good luck for the contest!

:) thnakss so much!!!

Hey. Love the logos. My username is kodaxx and I prefer steem :)

thanksss kodaxx!!!!

N3mat0logY
Bitshares wallet: doc-mac18

Of course I wanted Bitshares! Lol!

yeahhh !!!!

Hola orel!! ya te apoyé en el grupo de telegram... buena suerte.
Mi usuario en telegram es @joticajulian.

Isnt that too much? :D

it's only half the prize ... :)

Ok, I voted for you :) You know my name and if you manage to win I would take it in Steem :)

Hi! Nice design. I voted for you . I have same name here in telegram as well . I prefer Crypto Steem! Good luck for you @orelmely
Resteemed!

Hi, i voted and resteem this post, nice designs my user name is oghie, i prefer steem, thank you.