5 day challenge - Мatch YOURSELF with the best cartoon character

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

I just absolutely LOVE Maleficent! I just find her to be very sophisticated and her sarcastic humour is so refreshing!
A few years ago I decided to dress up as Maleficent for a Halloween party. Do you think I resemble her? Who is your favourite villain?

Follow my friend @bloggerslife - the originator of this challenge

IMG_5338.JPG

Sort:  

Similarity 98% ) not enough crow.

😈😈😈 Yay! I wish I had a pet crow 🤔

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Thank you :)

Один в один!

Thanks :) So many people were asking me on the night who I am... I was like really? Come on! The movie just came out too haha

Очень круто!