Sort:  

hahahahahahahahahahahaha

yes - total click bait...

but i call it "tricksybait" hahhaha I actually used to teach my blogging students how to write trickysbait.

click bait is when the title is intriguing - but then you open it and it leaves you with nothing informative or worthwhile.

but TRICKSYBAIT is when the title is intriguing - and pulls you into something you weren't expecting! but it IS worthwhile ! hehehehehehe

thanks for coming to read it! :)

Ok, first I didn't know you had blogging students, that sounds very interesting and borderline 22th Century, and then you are creating your own language? This is guru like status right here 😁

I do like the sound of Tricksybait, thought it sounds also like a cool gamer/streamer name for some reason.

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL yes - so 22nd century... now you have to read another post I wrote about my time travel LOLOLOL

i'll find it soon and send it to you :)

hehehe and you have my permission to use the word "trickysbait" whenever you like! LOL any one of my students that read it will be like heyyyyyy where did you hear that from! hahahahahahahahaha