Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years? - Joining challenge 30 days

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Here is my article to join the challenge 30 days of @dragosroua with topic today is "Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years?". This is really an interesting challenge for steemians with 30 topics for 30 days. You will write your opinions about these topic and if you are lucky you can get upvote 100% from @dragosroua. By the way, I really like the topics you set out. It helps me understand about myself why I come here and together share something fun and useful. Really worth to join.
If you want to find out more about this challenge, you can find here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/may-30-days-writing-challenge-day-sixteen-where-do-you-see-yourself-on-steemit-in-5-years


I have just taken part in this platform for few days. Everything is new for me. So that is pretty difficult question to me to answer that after 5 years here who I will be and what I will do. But with the main purposes to deciding to join here, I think I will stay here for long time because:

  • My writing English skill will be improved. English is not my mother tongue, I have spent for a long time to study English, but actually I have not found any interesting channel or forum to keep it. Learning English is just mission that I have to do. But now I think joining here is efficient way for me to find interesting thing to join, learn and developing my English overall. Besides, I am studying law, writing skill is one of the important skill. Except essays in school, actually I don’t have too much motivation to write something, or interact with other people about my essay. Thus, Steemit is a tool to have more motivation to write and enhance writing skill.

  • After 5 years, I think I will know more new friends, more knowledge that overcome my comfort zone now. By interacting as reading posts commenting, upvoting,… I am really impressed with this platform because it lets me can talk with strangers people but no need to add friend, or know about them through their posts. This is open and board than Facebook. Specially, it is no advertising. Haha.

  • Earn money, can I? I am newbie with Steemit or Blockchain. I think earning money here is not easy but it is worth for me to invest my time here with above reasons.

Thus, the relationship between me and Steemit is beginner stage. It needs to take more time to grow sustainably. I hope both I and Steemit are strong enough to make friends for a long time. And to build the growth for this relation, I think I keep interacting more and contributing to it as much as possible that I can.
Julie

IMG_3541.JPG

Sort:  

sao chị có link màu đỏ được nhỉ

Link màu đỏ là sao em???

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thu-an from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.