You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changelly exchanger review "Warning" !!!

in #changelly7 years ago

Thanks for the warning. I also noticed Changelly rates were significantly more expensive than Shapeshift. Luckily I never used them after seeing that. Also, if you use Exodus wallet you will notice that the rates are significantly more expensive than using Shapeshift directly. I believe Jaxx wallet takes a smaller cut but haven't looked at the numbers closely to confirm.

Sort:  

Thanks for your suggestion,I will try shapeshift and will feed back read your article about bitconnect , thumb up 👍🏼 , and followed :)

@jenny143 The point is not mainöy in high rare they get, its suppleant and demand market.. the problem is in changing drastically by 40% total price in few seconds ( which you don't expect at all when you Clock the confirmation to complete the purchase ! I care more for the ethics more than the loss