One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

charity.jpg

One Meal a Day is a steemit charity action to struggle against famine.

Everyone in need of food can comment here and receive our help to no longer starve.

The poorest might not have access to internet, if you desire to help on the ground and actively provide meal, simply post what you are doing here.

We should all contribute for a better world and insure the poorer to get at least the vital minimum:

ONE MEAL A DAY

Please be trustworthy, if you comment for personal greed and you are not deeply in need for food or vital healthcare, you are taking money from steemians who really need it to stay alive and you should be ashamed.

Doing that you are responsible for this world to keep going wrong.

We can take our responsabilities and act for a better world now.

Steemians if you need help from us, if you don't have a meal a day, simply comments starting your post with #OneMealaDay and hopefully you will get upvotes from steemit community!

As the poorest usually don't have internet connection, If you are willing to distribute meal to the person in need, also comments and get our help!

Sort:  
There are 16 pages
Pages...
Loading...

Thanks @damarth for doing this again. As I've always said, I'm doing this for the people in need around me and for my one meal a day project.
This is the link to the maiden edition of my one meal a day campaign
https://steemit.com/charity/@fatherfaith/fatherfaith-foundation-launch-one-meal-a-day-campaign-ab2a2f084f834
I will be going on another campaign this week. I'm doing this for that

I read your post it is too late to upvote but a pleasure to help you today, keep going!

I will never lie, I just want to say that a whole lot of people iny country are starving, most are homeless I can't even help them because I'm just s student struggling to pay my school fee, with the little tiny upvotes I get here which I'm more than grateful for.

I will however imbibe you to please help the communities who are solely in the Wat of helping Nigerians who are needy like @youareHope run by @sircork.

It's an amazing true concept right now he's working on a project to provide for people living in a mosquito infested areas like where I live.

Thank you so much for the help, but you can also help I need to pay my school fees, it's just a choice not mandatory sir

Good looking out @josediccus and thanks for the mentions which drew my attention to this post. I've added a standalone comment on the page as well in response.

We have indeed touched hundreds of lives in more than half a dozen distinct countries on multiple continents now, with the power of the transparent steem block chain and the loving generosity of our wonderful steemitizen community here.

Such kind words. Thank you very very much!

@SirCork
Founder: @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder: @SteemStarNetwork
Steem Witness #78

thanks you damarth! for helping poor and reduce poverty! Tahseen Dilbar i who is 31-year-old boy from Lahore Pakistan! who have three children and small family!

He got blood cancer and and your upvote can help him!
he was a millionaire and spent all his money on blood cancer treatment! it requested from the coomunity your one upvote can save life !

REPORT OF BLOOD CANCER!


save one life and help him and all money will be transfer to his bank account!
your one upvote can save a life so plx help him as you do!

Where is your foundation based? , I suggest you start the program from northern Nigeria the situation over here is very Bad thank you!!!

Thank you @damarth for this innovative idea, we are aware of the current situations of life and how hard it could be to even provide and own a one square meal a day...Am a student, currently in college and of course staying away from home could be pretty hard when you have alot of things to handle, ranging from feeding, clothing, textbooks and a whole lot, this innovation of ONE MEAL A DAY will go a long way in supporting alot of students out there as i also try to support in my own way, thank you for this opportunity and stay blessed..I will always remain a STEEMIAN.

excellent bro...............♦keep it up♦..........i waiting your every post..............@damarth

Thanks @darmath for your kind heart, sincerely I need your upvote cause I'm a student, I live in campus and I need every help I can get right now. thanks

"Please be trustworthy, if you comment for personal greed and you are not deeply in need for food or vital healthcare, you are taking money from steemians who really need it to stay alive and you should be ashamed.

Doing that you are responsible for this world to keep going wrong"

Very noble @damarth, you should really use upvote results for social action one meal a day. If not you guys are really greedy ...

Screenshot_20180214-073919.png
Screenshot_20180214-073922.png
the piicture above is a proof of the payment for the upvote you gave my comment on your post. the cash gowas used to buy a pack of indomie for the orphans inIMG_20180214_153810.jpg
lifetime caring international foundation.. here are other pictures..IMG_20180214_143550.jpg

I really want to appreciate @damarth for this kind gesture.. you are a great man truly. This donation was done on the 14th february 2018. I will be sending a proposal through the @steem9ja account which is an account meant to support various talented people that are needy...thank you for your support..

Like I posted the other time that if not for some special steemians like @damarth, @dan, @mandl etc., I would have left steemit.

This is another reason I love this great man @damarth. I really appreciate your efforts to put smiles on people's faces. Thanks so much

I have been doing this in my own way

As the poorest usually don't have internet connection, If you are willing to distribute meal to the person in need, also comments and get our help!

Helping the poor and I will love to do more sir
Thank you sir for the upvote in anticipation, the total liquid from the upvote will be used to provide meal for the less privilege and I will drop the update/feedback here too for you to see.

Its good to know that people like you still exists who are wanting to become the voice of needy and poor. I am a student from a developing country and i see many needy people whom i want to help but i cannot Help all of them.i always see them outside mosque and temples and stupas begging and asking but I cannot do as much as they need. No I don’t need meal for me cause i can support myse With the help of my family but i want to provide meal for others so i need help.there are many needy here so i would love to request your help.thanks for doing this work and again I don’t need meal but i want to provide.

Though I'm not in need of a meal a day as I can feed myself, but I'm doing it for people around me must especially one of my neighbors who is seriously in need.
Thanks @damarth for doing this

Thank you @damarth for this opportunity. I am a ground soldier helping in distributing the meals to those who really needs it - like you said: 'the poorest among us might not have access to the internet'. I have put up a post on my blog about the progress so far but will not put the link here as it might be considered spamming. You may check it on my blog or give permission to post the link here. Am really really grateful to be able to contribute to the society through your initiative. Thank you @damarth.

thank you #damarth the way you helping the poor famly! i week ago i saw beautiful girls sitting on the floor and his crying for help because her sister diseases and not have money to buy medicine for her self!
thanks you for introducing one day meal and helping people!it break my heart !

Hey... Nice one @damarth...
me and my team ( made up of medical students here in Owerri, IMO state) are visiting an orphanage for the Valentine love since medical student did not afford us the time on the 14th. Our budget was over $600 but we have raised about $300. We planned on going like that, and if you could support us, it will highly appreciated!
But if you see other more desperate ones, please do help them, I know we can actually do something with the fund we have!

You're on a good roll! Keep up the good work!

image

today I petrified the starving children by donating meat. but I feel sorry for those who do not get the meat, because the meat I share is not enough.
I hope for your help @damarth so I can share for those who do not miss out.

I am among the people who desperately need your help sir @damarth. It's been five years I can not work anymore because now I'm badly disabled, both hands I contracted due to burns. Just three months I joined in Steemit and it turns out to bring goodness to me. Although not maximal yet. I wish you good sir @damarth. This is real, for God's sake. Thank you very much for your attention. This is a bit of evidence when the first intro went in Steemit.

Hello Sir @damarth hope you are fine. i'm really happy to see your post about charity action, this step is really great for the poor people and needy humanity, who need for our help and your. I am first who comment on your post. I am very glad for this.

I teached the many of poor child QURAN and teached the SCHOOL students in my home, they are not afford the tution fee and school fee so i help these child by teached in free 🙂

So i need you help sir hope so your upvotes is very helpful for in my act. Thank you sir in advance. GOD BLESS YOU..

Very good @ damarth ... you do good through your steem power, this really amazes me. I am not a person who needs to eat a day, but I work side by side as a teacher of underprivileged children.

In my village and some friends I built an emergency school for underprivileged children.
dm.jpg

I am only able to provide knowledge to them. While the kids need to eat, I can not feed them yet. As your charity post, you can help them through me. God rewards you for this.

I hope you will help them. And God will repay your kindness. I would be very grateful to you @ amarth, if you are willing to help these underprivileged children.
I love you @damarth

When I first got here, I also thought of having a child. I love the idea that when I actually get Prego, I can start writing letters to my child through blockchain. My mother died when I was in my early 28's and I always wished I could write down some suggestions for me somewhere. So, in the end I hope maybe when I die and bury my children can still come to my food and review my suggestions or words of love when they need it. Thank you @damarth
image

Look at this abandoned child, I hope someday I can build an orphanage. Children are not dormant @damarth Ararth I hope I have a solution. I'm good @damarth
I keep remembering my child so I see them smiling.

image

SAVE OF THE CHIlDREN

this afternoon, 2 poor families in my village home fire. his house burned down. very sorry . I only have $ 12, I want to help them. they are very poor. I want to give food to these two poor families tomorrow morning. although little, but I am happy to be of help. I really hope for you to donate a little sustenance to our brother who is experiencing disaster. 3 people died in the fire this afternoon. May the master gladly petrify our brother of this misfortune. I thank you sir. I am very concerned about this family. I am very grateful to the generous lord. very good masters. may you always be given health and easy sustenance, in order to always help our brother relatives who need food. thank you so much sir @damarth . image

Tth.jpg

The world is a crazy place, damarth. And with your help I will also try my best to help. You have no idea just what your upvote can do to help my community. Thanks for this.

Thats a great work sir..I really appreciated your work
Yesterday, my team and I have helped many families and provided them with meals, I hope you support me so keep helping these.

U5drRwDwGbuRZWHJTwKMMqvcZ9z3LGS_1680x8400.png
U5dsHUwzCrx2o3CMxxTZmqk3uJ4YMWE_1680x8400.png
U5dqv37LE8reRVrdzeSgB1cB7kWbdh7_1680x8400.png
U5dsVwShxZR9mkgY4CL5zgL1PFfsyxj_1680x8400.png

20180216_093012.jpg

These are the items i was able to get from the $15. I am so happy to be able to have you use me as an avenue to reach these people. I got them 3 modules of rice each, with same amount for beans and cassava flakes, low cholesterol groundnut oil and palm oil, with sachets of salt, measured onions and powdered semovita.

Very good @ damarth ... you do good through your steem power, this really amazes me. I am not a person who needs to eat a day, but I work side by side as a teacher of underprivileged children. In my village and some friends I built an emergency school for underprivileged children.

dm.jpg

I am only able to provide knowledge to them. While the kids need to eat, I can not feed them yet. As your charity post, you can help them through me. God rewards you for this. I hope you will help them. And God will repay your kindness. I would be very grateful to you @ amarth, if you are willing to help these underprivileged children.

I love you @damarth

After the post of the 5000 followers hit damarth has not been posting stuffs. I, personally been a professional social worker I'm always intimidated by your thinking of providing succour to the needy. your posts has been a challenge to me which I and my other NGO members went for an outreach to give and provide some relief materials to the needy.its an achievement of serving the humanity through the distributive core values of social work. will implore us all to serve humanity and bring the desired change to our society at large. Damarth I need your comment on this if you see this post by me.

 The level at which your messages gingered me is very high and I thank you for it because deep within me I feel happiness seeing other people smile.* image

ANOTHER outreach will be carried out soonest the date will soon be announced on Steem it and I implore everyone on thismplatform ,everyone reading this message to help the ministry of this outreach.
Just take a time to care for others and be involved in giving with your little vote.Your vote can change a life from a bad state of mind to a favorable one in which he or she can be useful to himself ,the society, and to his/her family thank you.

SOCIETY FOR SOCIAL JUSTICE
GRACIAS

comment and share your thoughts about this project which I tag

GATHERING OF POSITIVE CHANGE

Great work!

greetings @damarth
I have a little message for you,
I hope you will give help to the right people to distribute to the poor.
Because at this time a lot of fraud.
hopefully my appreciation is beneficial to all of us.
Good luck .
hopefully you always bideri health.
Amen.

I would love to start off by thanking @damarth for this initiative,i heard of this, of how you sir @damarth, tries to be a great blessing to numerous amounts of people every single day that passes by. You are a true leader and not a boss. May God greatly bless you for trying to contribute help towards humanity. It is a great thing that you noticed the need for provision of at least, one-meal per day to ensure the survival of people in various nations of the world.
In my home nation of Nigeria, the case is a heart-shattering one. Where the system is failing to recognize the need to help and feed the great number of children and youths.
Children in nigeria can hardly get access to adequate meals, or good sound education. For the case of feeding, the parents of the children that are in charge of feeding them do not even have the money to do so.
I would love to share a short story about my neigbours whose story is a very sad one. Their father died when they were very young. The weight of caring for the family has been on the shoulders of their mother ever since,and she was a just a secondary school teacher. Now, anyone in nigeria will know how bad the teaching profession has become; a profession that once used to be the very pride of the nation has now turned into a profession of misery. She was a teacher of a government owned public school, where her salary was just #30,000naira. Their house rent was about #15,000naira and rising. Doing the math, you'd know that their standard of living was very terrible. She would always go to different homes and help them wash their bathrooms and toilets just for her to get enough money to feed her children. Most of the time, my mother would split our meals at home and give them 70% of the mea, just to help them.
The government school's job was so terrible that they,ll even owe her for close to 6months. The system here is terrible.
images (5).jpg
The bridge between the poor and the rich here is mind boggling. Like the woman in the story, most people can't feed nor attend schools.
The rich just keep getting richer, gathering all of the money meant for the betterment of the people, and putting it all in their pockets.
Our hope for a better tomorrow in this country-Nigeria; are the youths of this time, but the state of schools in nigeria is heart breaking, children like my neigbours don't even have food to eat so as to even have the energy to attend classes and build their futures.
I took a trip to the state of kaduna-here in nigeria to see their classrooms, and i cried. I went on my knees and prayed to God to provide a means for me to help better the lives of the people around me.
The chairs they had to seat on were all broken and dilapidated,and the school uniforms they were putting on were all torn.
After that day, i went to back home to think on how to help the students attending the government school in my area. They also have torn, ripped school uniforms. I have been reflecting and thinking hard on how i can use this platform - steemit; to provide the materials needed to make good school uniforms for the students, and get a list of the children who have just one parent caring for them. I am hoping that i could start off something here on steemit and be able to create enough awareness about this issue and try my very possible best to provide food for their families, so that they can have a better life.

I need help feeding some my students. I have students who cant afford breakfast. A meal cost 20 cents in USD here. The cheapest and the most decent. I try my best to feed one student a day. Idk how you can help. Tried inviting my students to join steemit but they dont have internet connection. I pledge to donate 100% of the earnings of this comment. Will make a post on the progress. My students will finish at the end of march I hate seeing them being late or quitting school cause they cant afford a meal.
[-]fatherfaith (54) · 13 days ago
Wow, @damarth thanks for doing this one's again. I'm not the one in need of a meal a day but I run a foundation that do that - fatherfaith foundation.
Last Saturday we went to celebrate a friend's birthday at the FCT school for the blind in Abuja, Nigeria. Where we feed those children and also donated some materials them.
So, I'm doing this for the needy in my environment and for my foundation.
Thanks for the generosity. I've already taken up the one meal a day campaign and I'm going to drop a post on it tomorrow
50m.jpg
51n.jpg

IMG20180220180220.jpg

@damarth I need help from you for the cost of my life and my family.

Such a great work really appreciated you work sir...you are doing great work that your are doing charity and helping people...i want to aslo helps some people In my country...
God may bless you for doing such a great work @damath

hi @ amarth now we are experiencing a natural disaster. with erupting krakato volcano in north sumatra. image
image

we as volunteers want to seek donations for their help. and hopefully sir @damarth can help.

https://tirto.id/dampak-letusan-gunung-sinabung-pada-19-februari-2018-cE3J

hello @damarth. you are a great heart. you do many things for vulnerable people. that's great job. who feed the poor,he feed god. i have a charity project. there i care 11 vulnerable children. it so short [project. i want to expand it. but i have want of money. on steemit there are some guys who help me to go ahead with this project. such as, @r2cornell, @boishakhitripty, @killerkuasha. can you do samething for my children??????????? then it would be great

@damrth thank you for this special opportunity to be able to help the needy.

Last week i was able to put on smile on the needy face, and i have taken it up to be a weekly routine
Please join me and lets help them all.
You can visit my blog.
We may be be able to give to all, but we can give to the little we have.

IMG_20180212_182536.jpg

Thank you @damarth for your initiative. The support you gave is truly helping out a lot of people all over the world.

Our seminar was successful and that same day I sent some money to the Catholic Daughters of Mary to buy food stuffs for students of School of the blind.

Please keep supporting our cause.
IMG-20180217-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180217-WA0006.jpg

Sir, thank you for this wonderful help you are giving. Last time I asked for help for a widow in my area, that I said little I have I always give to her to take care of the children. From there she later convert to Christian. I did the cash on Friday, and I have bought the food stuff .but I am still expecting her to return from her travel to deliver the goods. This is the evidence of the goods
BeautyPlus_20180218082838_fast.jpg
BeautyPlus_20180218083157_fast.jpg
I will still make another picture when deliver to the woman. Waiting for you sir

A great post and I am very interested to do this activity. in my village there are so many poor people who need our helping hand for their survival. I am ready to distribute the aid to the poor people in my village, if you want to donate to them. I will document my activities later if you are ready to be a donor. In Aceh there are very many poor people who need help from the noble-hearted benefactors as you @damarth. Thanks for share information @damarth.

image

Dear @damarth

I would like to help also those who hunger by 0200 sbd I. I just have a little savings sbd but I am sincere. The question is where do I send my donation.

I work as a writer in my country Indonesia, but the writings I am not paid by the newspaper that published it. It causes my poor life with my writing. I failed to buy a laptop for writing. To my own writing with a borrowed laptop on others. Because writing in my country are not appreciated. Currently I'm saving up to buy a laptop SBD. This is my writing yesterday in newspapers published editions of Sunday 28 February 2018.
On behalf of Nasrullah Thaleb (@nasrol). Screenshot_2018-02-19-17-07-03.jpeg

But I seriously want to donate a little bit of SBD me to starving people. Where do I transfer him?

Really very noble deeds. would gladly channel the aid to those in need around me. I am proud to get to know a great person and a noble heart like you. I will keep that trust. and I hope this program can be implemented and I really hope for the aid to the poor. I like your post @damarth.

image

As a well known member of the Red Cross society in Nigeria, our aim is to alleviate human suffering we raise fund to assist the motherless and the less privileges. We depend on great philanthropist like you @damarth. IMG-20180219-WA0018.jpg

this is my house help me who is hungry or thirsty thanks @damarth

image

hello @damarth ... I've been waiting for your program "One Meal A Day" This is a very good humane program from you in steemit.

I am not a person who has not eaten. but I want to help my poor neighbor. he always lacked food. he works as a farmer. and now he's failing to harvest, causing him to be in debt to buy rice.

images (3).jpeg
I would be grateful if you would help my neighbor. may God give good to you.

that's an amazing concept you had get to vote for charity and i will like to tell you that i would like to help women's which are uneducated let tgem learn some skills so they can do somr work and earn for there living... it's what i want to do for charity i would like to get help from you if can @dramath

Trying to feed the poor, I use to do this twice in a week, though I don't have much, but am trying my best with the little I have, and I know with your help, I can do more......i promise to give whatever I generate here to them......... thanks @damarth

IMG_20180205_101955.jpg

IMG_20180205_101930.jpg

thanks for your support

20180216_093114.jpg
Goods overview.

20180216_093941.jpg
Bagged for pick up.

I like accountability and more reason i snapped the processes and stages.

20180216_123150.jpg
Proof of the first man picking up his items.

Thank you so much for this kind gesture sir, this makes me happy truly.

hello @damarth
I always wait for the program "One Meal A Day" because it's one of the humanitarian programs in steemit.

I am not a person who needs to eat. I help many poor people by feeding them.

I really hope @ amarth wants to help me to feed the poor in my village.

thank you to say @ amarth if you want to help eat poor people in my village.

I will distribute rice, eggs, bread to the poor.

i love you @damarth

image

hello @damarth
I am always waiting for the "One Meal A Day" program because this is one of the humanitarian programs in steemit.

I am not a person who needs to eat. I help many poor people by feeding them through my store, giving them debt. now a lot of their debt that I remove, because they can not afford to pay their debts.

I really hope @ amarth wants to help me feed the poor in my village.

thanks for saying @ amarth if you want to help the poor people in my village

I would like rice, eggs, bread for the poor.

I like @damarth

image

IMG_20180220_101024.jpgThanks a lot @damarth for this charitable act and opportunity. God bless you all! On seeing this post, I had to walk miles just to get to this family. I hope it's not too late and if at all it's, I'll never stop rendering my assistance to the poor family. I actually did all I could to get the attention of this baby who's been my friend since after birth. This lil girl is suffering and going through Congenital hydrocephalus, a buildup of excess cerebrospinal fluid (CSF) in the brain at birth resulting in the head getting bigger than the body. I know what her pains are and trying my possible best to support and encourage the family which I want others too to do. She's not crippled but static because of the head. Her parents are poor and working hard to make her go through operation(as advised by a doctor). Thanks.

This is really life changing. When we create events for charity it will take about a month for the help to reach the needy but now you help by just upvoting and in a week time help is created. Youre amazing @damarth. Hopefully with our events with steemit we can do this too. You inspire me.
2 (1).jpg

Yes we use blockchain and steemit technology for the best :)

Thank you @damarth your upvote will be included in the first real world Steemit contest for singers in my city. I have the full details in my post. Today I shared the great news at a seminar in our school. Keep being the image of help @damarth cheers!

image
image
I'm happy to see this kid eating.
I am very happy that he can eat happily.
although $ 2, but I'm glad to be able to buy him food today.
hopefully i can always give this child food.
and hopefully I can give food to others in need.
I will try to make everyone happy.
Hopefully I can.

before I apologize to comment @damarth because it does not match the topic. but I'm sure you're a good and caring person and I'm sure you're a good person too great certainly.
you love to travel, on the way you must have encountered abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person for children
can give a smile to the children it would be nice even though valentine day moment has passed. i am sure you will want to be discouraged, if not mind you can visit my bloq, i hope you can give input for my writing and point me @damarth

Give a little smile (Save the children )

Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @damarth
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @damarth
Give a little smile (Save the children)
Thanks you so much

Dear @damarth

I believe its good people and you've got the high concern of the poor like us. I like your post and it's not easy. I apologize if I have commented differently with your post, I believe you do understand and I believe your kindness.

I need your help, my life was in debt lilit. May I know, where should I ask for help. I don't have a job in the country and to this day I have no costs to get married.

Sorry my impudence, kan has pitted the unfortunate fate of me in your post

If you are willing to pay a visit to my blog lah, with all due respect I thank you.

Save poor countries
IMG_20180225_130338.jpg
Save humanity and the future of the children.

my program with my members a few days ago to donate orphans and poor people hopefully this event is very beneficial terimakasi my senior @damarth
image
image
image

Thank for appretiation @damarth

this is my aboriginal house that collapsed due to the flood disaster on 4 jan 2017 and now he has no place to live anymore, really very apprehensive. And what is so sad is that to this day there is not the slightest attention from the government, Now It is evident that this World is a Show Theater.and at this time I want the help of Mr. @damarth who has a very good heart against the poor in this world. nice to meet you.
image
image

Thank you @damarth for availing us this opportunity. My focus is on Poor Students on Campus, i have always had it in mind to take Steemit to almost all Campus Starting with Nigeria.

I know what it is like for Students to be in School without enough money to take them through, most of them stay hungry just to make sure they buy books.

For me i thought it was difficult until I heard a story my friend shared with me back in my school days. When I joined Steemit this was the first thing I thought of #steemitcampuschallenge focused on going from campus to campus to make Steemit known to them.

I strongly believe that with Steemit, 40% of this students will always have something on their table and to pay their bills.

Below is the post I made sometime ago as regard that
https://steemit.com/steemwaragainstpoverty/@jglowsinger/war-against-campus-poverty-the-need-for-steemit-in-every-campus

I have been trying to raise money to make fliers and polos for this campaign and also for organising meet-ups that will help give them the right information they need to make it happen.

I have also started in my little way, I formed a group where I help train people on how to start Steeming.
See post of one of the meetings where i invited
@onyemacourage an experienced steemian to train us

https://steemit.com/steemeducation/@jglowsinger/steemit-online-training-day-1-with-onyemacourage-a-true-source-of-inspiration

This group has birthed people like @stephenade @topguru @realgentlegeek @hectordaniel and more than 10 accounts are still awaiting approval.

I want the community to help make this vision a reality.

Thank you once more.

This week was kind of normal, usual in most ways with a little cherry here and there. I have been busy but good, kids have been working on school tasks and finding some balanced leisure time. Most important, fruit program was featuring fun produce, one that is an educational symbol in many places, the juicy apple!
DQmciENYfo51JUxo5ifMjNgLuBsFNUdCF6hswBtPeBNMW4F.jpeg

Look at all those smiling faces! It feels like every week there is more and more happiness going around. Plus, we are witnessing the growth of the little ones, both in education and, well, height! They are getting bigger and stronger, filled with joy about life and most definitely bringing a smile to my face as well. I hope this never stops, our help and love as well as their realization that the world can be a better place!

()

()

()

I need donations for children who do not eat. I hope @ damarth wants to help them because I've helped them a few times. upvote from @ damarth I will donate to them.
I want to see them are smile

hallo @damarth i just want to ask for your help,
my younger brother an accident we did not have the money to pay for the hospital, I've owed it to everyone but they did not want to help, because they said I would not be able to pay it.
today I am very confused about where to go again, I love my younger brother very much. I am afraid to lose it

image

image

some days ago on getting to work I saw this little girl and she was standing beside where I work, I notice there is no one beside her . . . . i went to her and ask her, where is your mummy, who brought you here? and She couldn't replied I wait fora while and when I see dat nobody is showingto claim her, I inform police about the issue and decide to register her in motherless baby's home.
but i wanted to help her more so @damarth i need your help on this little girl

IMG_20171114_122754.jpg
Thanks in Advance @damarth

There are 16 pages
Pages...