You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOULD YOU CONSIDER INVESTING YOUR TIME AND ENERGY into raising kids as investment in your future?

in #charity5 years ago

Hello my dear @jadams2k18, thanks for your words.

I don't know whether to congratulate @fucho80 or feel sorry for him. Taking care of a child today is hard, here the medical conditions are terrible, there is no medicine, it is difficult to get food, it is quite a challenge to have a child. However, I congratulate you, since having a child is also a blessing according to what my parents say.

Children are a blessing in any scenario, when you take care of a child you get the best out of you so you can feed and educate him. The psalmist David wrote: "I was young and I have grown old, and I have not seen just helpless, nor his seed begging for bread." There is a very difficult situation in the country, however, I think it will end and I hope in God for your blessings.

Blessings friend, thank you for your support, you are a great guy.
@fucho80

Sort:  

Amazing words, very beautiful 😄