You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papillon's work with partners.

in #charitylast year

Working together with the same goal is always a great idea and even better when the goal is to help poor people. One can help another with knowledge and things the other may not have.

I'm happy that you could make some people happy, my friend 👍😊


!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good evening Hannes,

If we can't do it alone, then we combine with others and Papillon plays a supporting role. We do this under our "Distribution Project" and it is always so great to see the smiles of those that we help. We have delivered tons of goods over the years and now we aim on doing the same over here. Of course, the non profits that we support also need the help and it makes us happy to support their work.

Thank you and the aim is to make everybody involved happy.

Blessings to you guys.

Good evening Zac,

I used to belong to the people who prefer to work alone and never ask for help, but that has changed in the past years and now I often appreciate the help of others. On the other hand, my colleagues know that I'm always there for help.

By the way, I think I haven't said anything about your new profile image yet - I like it a lot and always when I see it, it reminds me that I have to photograph a dragonfly 😉 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

I had my first long 12 hour sleep last night after a very long time. The new pills took all of the pain away, but when I woke up this morning, it took me about 3 hours to shake the wooziness off.
Great to see that you have also learned how important help is, as that is a great way to go through life.

Hahaha, you know that Papillon is the French word for butterfly, but all that I had was a photo of a little dragonfly. So I know that you desperately want to take a photo of one and when you do, then you can also put it up as your profile picture 😜 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

Good afternoon Zac,

we've come home earlier today. My son's car gets repaired later and I think I'll go offline by then. So, I'm replying now while having lunch, it's just some pasta ... noodles with a tomatoe sauce 😋
Tomorrow I want to make a photo trip to the north and hopefully find some frozen waterfalls ❄️

I'm so happy that you've found some sleep 😀 12 hours seem much but after a couple of days with no sleep you really needed this time, I believe.
Now you know how I feel after many hours of sleeping at work ... woozy 🤣 !LOLZ

My help can't be compared with the help you're doing every day, but it feels good when someone smiles and thanks me 😊

Yep, I know what Papillon means but I like this little dragonfly and who know, maybe soon I'll also have one as my profile image 😉


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

so does this mean that you guys received the new master cylinder? Then by now his car is fixed and his mom can have her car back 😉
I really hope that you found some frozen waterfalls, as they make for such nice pictures.

Thank you and last night was bad again, but I am not complaining. I wish that I had your job, as senior police officers in Austria have things so comfy 😜 !LOLZ

Hannes, there is a big difference between charity work and police work, but as I read it, you are a shining light in your division and that's how things should be methinks 😊

All that you need to do is to ask Mother nature kindly and I am sure that she will give you a beautiful dragonfly to take a photo of 🤞

Cheers and thanks.

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

Good evening Zac,

yep, it was the cylinder, he has got his car back and is already on the road again 😀

It was a nice hike today and there were some small waterfalls. I didn't take many photos, and this is one

I hope tonight will be a better night for you 🙏
Well, when we have some kind of bad pain that doesn't let us sleep during work, it isn't comfy at all 🤣 !LOLZ

Thanks, but I think my words make me seem to be better than I really am 😉

In a few months it will be Spring again and by then I'll start asking Mother Nature as kindly as possible 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

Great and I am sure that he is very happy again, now that the car is fixed 😊

This is such a magnificent photo and I felt myself sitting on a rock and watching the little falls. Marian also likes it a lot 😀

Hahaha, I hope that you don't have many of those bad pains that interferes with your sleeping schedule at work 😜 !LOLZ
For the first time in years I decided to sleep on the floor last night. My wife would not hear of me sleeping alone on the floor and so we slept on the floor. The hard surface is good for back and hip pain and this morning it was better, but I still felt a few stings in my right calve.
I hate being filled up in my head by all of the tablets, as I go into a trance a few times in the day. They call it "clutching out" and I can just sit and stare at nothing 😟

Nah! You are just an Austrian mountain goat with good manners 🤣 !LOLZ

Oh yes, Mother nature loves kind appeals, and I am sure that she will gift you something 😊

Cheers and thanks.

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why is Peter Pan always flying?
Because he Neverlands

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !