On this day me and my friend did the same thing we had done in the past.

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

hi friends steemians around the world healthy greetings from me @murhadi9

image

On this occasion me and my friends do a very noble activity we help my village community to share donations and foodstuffs for the preparation of the holidays because people in our village life is very difficult to get the cost of life and also very difficult to eat for a day.
image

Thus, we are very helpful to people like us, like, rice, cooking oil, fish, and also perleng when everyday needs because they in my village very very difficult to meet his needs like this.
image
image

then on this occasion me and my friends also give a little uamg to the poor and orphans because they desperately need this bantua kaerena them here sangata banyan poor people and they samgat need help from local government then me and my friends are very happy to be able to help them with this seporo hopefully we all get additional charity with our good intentions like in.
image

Thank you all to my friends who have been participated to succeed this event so in the future we hope to do this more luxurious again hence I really need support from my friends to be able to continue things like this....

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murhadi9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!