CHARITY: WATER SEPTEMBER DONATIONS REPORT

in #charity4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Last night the payout for my previous post has arrived. In the end the fundraising post collected $3.94 in total. On top of that, a good friend @fbslo donated 26.221 HIVE towards the fundraising campaign. According to @coingecko, this amount of HIVE equals $4.48. So in total you all, fellow Hive-ians, helped to contribute $8.42 towards bringing safe clean water to 15 people in Mali.

And, just like I promised, I said I would donate the post's payout and all the donated HIVE towards the campaign myself. And I just did. Here's the proof:

charitywater10usd.png

(and yes, I've rounded it up to $10)

As you can see, my two other friends together have donated $260 towards the fundraising goal. So we're $330 short of the target, but we still have 22 days to go! I am confident that together we can raise enough funds – with your help, of course.

https://www.charitywater.org/oleg-izyumenko