You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT, YOU CAN'T GIVE UP!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I hear you man but to be honest it's a bit disheartening when I finally get someone on steemit and they do one or two post and give up. This site is awesome but it's a bit skewed. I'm still going to promote it. Hopefully SMT makes things a bit better.

Sort:  

I have the same feeling, I probably brought over 500+ people to Steemit and most left bback to other social media platforms. Its just like business, 80/20 rule. 80% of the population will fail most of the time and give up and the others will win. 2018 is going to be huge for crypto, especially for Steemit. :)

Yea I'm hoping for $20 steem and $100 Steem Dollars !!! However the big boys have decided to come into the party. People think the wild swings recently were tough. They haven't seen anything yet!!!