You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT, YOU CAN'T GIVE UP!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I was gone for 3 months due to emigration.. but I still have a lot to learn ;) Can't figure out how my upvote will be worth more, still only 0.01 lol .. wrote some posts last days, but little votes.. On a dutch blogging platform I have many followers and I hope I will have that here too one day :-)

Sort:  

You will figure it out, when I first started... it took me a couple weeks to powerup. Investing in Steem is a good idea and helps out when you post :)

Thanks for your reply! I remember back in the beginning (when I joined) I had a very nice first week. Just lucky I guess that people noticed my posts. Now I post every day, trying different things, to see what people notice.. It will be fine when I get how stuff works lol. For now have a good night (here it is midnight) :)