You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STEEM PRICE "FLASH CRASHED" TO .04 CENTS ON BINANCE! WTH! 🤔 😳

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Hey Charles, hope you are doing good. Wasnt here quite a time.

This would be awesome. A flash crash really can help out with the right buy orders. I also had some and got lucky with a small amount. Bought some ETH - reinvested them in an ICO and got more. :-D I still love ICON for that :-)

Best regards, Martin

Sort:  

How you been man! Welcome back!! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am fine Charles, even if the crashes liquidated most of my money for my tuition fees for the painting academy... somehow frustrating because I almost had the money... but I wont give up. Never give up faith in yourself and reaching your goals!!!! Thats the motto!!!